How do I say someone is my birthday today

How do I say someone is my birthday today

May the joy that you give others come back to you on this special day.If your parents have a great sense of humor, then they'll likely enjoy hearing your funny ways to say happy birthday.Sincere you are the most beautiful, loving, caring, and amazing woman i know.Today's a great excuse for you to make some bad decisions.Many happy returns of the day!

You are probably going to have some issues.An apple a day keeps the doctor away.You can be an individual who centers on appearance, as it matters a great deal to you.They'll be touched that you remember and that you are thinking of their loss as well.It's the occasion that's important not the date.

I hope you have the best birthday ever!I'm thinking of you on your birthday!I add some nice pic which makes it more festive!If a person just asked you when your birthday (or someone's birthday) is in spanish, you can respond with a very short answer since the context is very clear.If you have an account of your own, log in and type their name into the search bar at the top of the screen.

You are a gift of sunshine.I'm so sorry i can't be there to celebrate in person!It's your birthday, and you're still just as beautiful, genuine, and kind as the day i met you.This is the best way of saying birthday wishes in japanese.Wishing you an unforgettable day.

And you being such a fantastic person, the rest of the world should celebrate the fact that you are active as well!Have a slice of cake (or several) for me!You are a very special person.Karen, i just remembered that today is your birthday!May your birthday be filled with laughter!

May you have an awesome birthday and may you feel god's loving presence in every step along your life's journey!I hope that you have the greatest birthday ever from the moment you open your eyes in the morning until they close late at night.

31 Related Question Answers Found

What to Say (and Not to Say) When You Break Up With Someone

How Do I Know If I Came or Accidentally Peed During Sex?

‘Have the b**** to say I’m doing this for money:’ Justin Thomas opens up on LIV

People who are 'incredibly good' at catching liars 'on the spot' do these 5 things, say top psychologists

How You Can Be Connected To Someone Without Ever Meeting Them

The Duffer Brothers Say There Will Be Death In "Stranger Things" Volume 2, So I Ranked The Characters Based On How Sad I'd Be If They *Did* Die

‘What Will I Do Without That Guy?’

How Many Times Can I Ask A Networking Contact For Help?

Corporate Midlife Crisis: What Is It And How Do You Make The Most Of It?

How psychology can help you change someone’s mind

How does it hurt you to accept someone for who they are? Here's why I'm an ally

‘How can I give back life?’ Texas death row prisoner asks for execution reprieve to donate kidney